Staff Directory
Staff Member  Email Account  Room   Extension
Penny Goldstein, Principal pgoldstein@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office     8700 
Ann Marie Pasqualetti, Secretary apasqualetti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office  8700 
 Linda Aiello, Office Assistant laiello@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office 8701
Kathy Cardone, Nurse kcardone@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Health Office  8708 
TEACHERS       
Melissa Blind mblind@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 103 8503
Sharon Calder scalder@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 113 8513
Peter Costelloe pcostelloe@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 115 8515
Shannon Duffy sduffy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 112 8512
Jeanne Fazio jfazio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 100 8500
 Brittany Giordano bgiordano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  108   8508
Kim Nesci knesci@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 114 8514
Cathy Richards crichards@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 109 8509
THERAPISTS      
An Block, OT ablock@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  102  8520
Michele Coogan, Speech mcoogan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 104  8504
Carla Hirschhorn, PT  chirschhorn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102 8502
Lauren Sherman, COTA lsherman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102 8520
Kimberly Tuccillo, Speech ktuccillo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 104 8533






 TEACHER ASSISTANTS Room 
 Patti Allen  114
Louise Bauernfeind 109
Cathy Borchert  115
Rosina Cascone 112
Cathy Crismale  108
Shannon Faryna 114
 Arleen Holmes 113
 Amy Horton 103
 Shamica Joseph 112
Nancylee Krosner  115
Anne Marie Martucci 108
Jenna Minerly 103
 Julie Pfister 112
Debra Piazza 113
Shannon Rafferty 103
Judy Russo  100
Debra Weiss 100
Michele York 109
 Karen Zuccarelli 100
CUSTODIANS  EXTENSION 
Dan Crespo, Head Custodian 8715
Vincent Astorini 8715
Michael Mindo 8715